Little Olive Leaf Café

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

After buying all the essentials from the pharmacy for my trip away, I drove past this little café. Hidden over in the suburbs of Wilagee, I had never seen this café before. I was pleasantly delighted to see the range of foods and drinks they had and the quaint beauty of it. There aren’t many seats but it wasn’t busy; the perfect time to sit down and have a little something by yourself.

I will definitely go again with the company of someone else to enjoy the lunch meals. They have a range of classic breakfasts ranging from plain croissants to eggs florentine. But as you can see in the image, they also have quiches, curries, pastas and shepherds pies. I’m looking forward to trying those beauties 🙂

The seating area is lined with mismatched cushions and chairs. Perfect for a lounge, anytime of the day. Let me know if you’ve been to this café or if you plan on going! Would love to see what you order.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I can honestly say that this pressed juice (although not freshly pressed at the café) was THE BEST juice I have ever had. Man, I’m really discovering some “best” things on this blog (check THE BEST banana bread ever).

Open invitation to anyone reading this if they want to come with me to this café next time 😉

Untitled-1

Location: 7 Archibald St, Willagee WA 6156

Opening Hours: 7am-4pm Tuesday to Friday, 8am-2.30pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed Mondays.

2 thoughts on “Little Olive Leaf Café

Leave a Reply

